Governors of The Potton Federation

Anna Adnitt – Chair of Governors

Tina Arnold-Winch – Vice Chair

Angus MacDonald – Local Authority Governor

Sarah Pryer – Chair of Standards

Hannah Bartram – Chair of Strategic

Ian Worswick – Chair of Finance

Charlotte Coppenhall – Staff Governor

Phil Ball

Ceri Rose

Lorraine Guest

Rachel Dean

Sarah Dickinson

Sian Taylor Plowman

Cathy Smart – Executive Headteacher

Clerk to Governors: Andrea Hutchison

If you require copies of our Full Governing Body Minutes, please contact Andrea Hutchison, Clerk to the Governing Body, via the school office.